Studieadviseurs IE&IS

Major IE 
Ing. B. Osinga-Kuipers 
Pav. C14 
T: 040 247 28 75 
E: B.Osinga@tue.nl 
  
Major SI and P&T (first year):
Mr. M. van de Ven 
Pav. A8a 
T: 40 247 50 61 
E: m.v.d.ven@tue.nl 
  
E.M. Hoefsloot MScM.H. Jansen-Vullers, PhD
IPO 2.39Pav. A46
T: T: 040 247 3619
E: e.m.hoefsloot@tue.nlE: m.h.jansen-vullers@tue.nl
  
Major SI and P&T (from second year), Master HTI, Master IS:
Ir. W.L.M. Kuijpers 
Pav. C13 
T: 040 247 46 50 
E: W.L.M.Kuijpers@tue.nl 
  
Premaster HTI, IS, IM and OML, Master IM and OML:
Ir. A.C.J. Kirkels-van Steen 
Pav.C15 
T: 040 247 24 73 
E: A.C.J.Kirkels@tue.nl 

Secretariaat Studieadviseurs IE&IS:
Pav. C06
T: 040 247 24 28
E: Studieadviseurs.IEIS@tue.nl

Altijd op afspraak via secretariaat