List of Track coordinators

Track Track coordinator E-mail for questions
Artificial Intelligence Sibylle Hess
Competitive programming and problem solving Kevin Verbeek
Empowerment for Health and Wellbeing Victor Donker
Energy Transition Han van Kasteren
High Tech Systems

Amritam Das
Networked Society

Pim van der Hoorn

Erik Steur

Nuclear Fusion Power for the Netherlands (new 2023-2024) Niek Lopes Cardozo
Radio Astronomy (new 2023-2024) Mark Bentum
SensUs Organization Menno Prins
Smart Cities Faas Moonen
Smart Mobility Jos den Ouden